How to Reset Vivo Y33s 5G – Easy Guide

How to Reset Vivo Y33s 5G – Easy Guide

How to Reset Vivo Y33s 5G - Easy Guide

1- First step:

Access the settings menu of your device vivo Y33s 5G, this is the cogwheel icon.

2- Second step:

Scroll down the vivo Y33s 5G settings to the bottom where you will see the section called “System”, click to continue.

3- Third step:

If you see a section called “Advanced” click to display the advanced options of the vivo Y33s 5G.

4- Fourth step:

Click on “Reset options” from this section it will allow us to restore network options, and applications or reset the vivo Y33s 5G completely.

5- Fifth step:

Click on the last option called “Erase all data (factory reset)” or simply “Factory data reset”.

6- Sixth step:

A first confirmation message will appear reminding you that all your data will be deleted from this device, the data you have uploaded to Google, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or backup copies that you have in the cloud, such as Google Drive, Dropbox or One Drive, will not be deleted. Press “Reset phone”.

7- Seventh step:

A second confirmation message will appear indicating that all information stored on the vivo Y33s 5G and all downloaded applications will be erased and reminding that this action cannot be undone. If you agree, click on “Erase Everything”.

8- Eighth step:

If necessary, draw the screen unlock pattern or enter the screen unlock password or PIN to continue.

9- Ninth step:

Your device Y33s 5G from vivo it will restart and take several minutes to start while restoring the device to its factory state and optimizing the applications pre-installed in the operative system Android 12, Origin OS Ocean.

 

Related Posts